The Light Will Come

The Light Will Come

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

"The Light Will Come" is a collection of new compositions by Grammy Award winning artist Omar Akram inspired by the events and effects of the recent world pandemic. The studio album consists of 10 live solo piano performances recorded throughout 2020. The album features "For George," a composition dedicated to the memory of George Floyd.  

This digital download includes a 4-page PDF booklet. 

Release Date : April 23, 2021
Format : Digital Download (MP3)

Track Listing:
01. The Light Will Come
02. For George
03. Hear My Heart
04. For Merry
05. Waterfall
06. Since I Met You
07. Wish I Could See You
08. Pressing On
09. Caught Dreaming
10. New Morning Sun